User Log On

Harmony Missionary Baptist Church of Richmond CA Harmony Missionary Baptist Church of Richmond CA

Site News Site News

Current News

Title Date #Views
Pastor's 18th Year Anniversary
Sunday, March 8,15,22,29 2020 3:30pm
Feb 15, 2020 2

Past News

Title Date #Views
Saturday Morning in the Word
Saturday November 9,2019 11am
Oct 23, 2019 176
Christmas Bowl 2019!!!
Sunday December 15,2019 3:00pm
Oct 23, 2019 281
Saturday Morning in the Word
Saturday September 14,2019 11:00am
Aug 10, 2019 312
Harmony MBC of Richmond Celebrates 17th Year Church Anniversary
Sunday September 8,2019 3:30pm
Aug 10, 2019 347
Choir's Anniversary Celebration
Sunday June 23,2019 3:30pm
Jun 1, 2019 544
Celebrating Pastor Jones 17th Year Anniversary
Sunday March 10,2019 -Sunday March 31,2019 3:30pm
Article Attachment
Feb 5, 2019 891
Happy Hour Prayer and Bible Study
Saturday April 14, 2019 @ 11:00am
Jan 7, 2019 918
Christmas Bowl 2018 !!
Sunday December 16,2018 3:00pm
Nov 24, 2018 886
Battle of the States Building Fund Program
Sunday August 26,2018 3:00pm
Jul 29, 2018 967
16th Year Church Anniversary Celebration
Sunday September 9,2018 3:30pm
Jul 29, 2018 1165
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 10 out of 57
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS