User Log On

Harmony Missionary Baptist Church of Richmond CA Harmony Missionary Baptist Church of Richmond CA

Site News Site News

There is no current news.

Past News

Title Date #Views
Worship Via Zoom
Online Worship
Apr 11, 2020 116
Pastor's 18th Year Anniversary Celebration
Sunday May 31 29,2020 3:30pm
Apr 5, 2020 97
Pastor's 18th Year Anniversary
Sunday, March 8,15,22,29 2020 3:30pm
Feb 15, 2020 278
Saturday Morning in the Word
Saturday November 9,2019 11am
Oct 23, 2019 407
Christmas Bowl 2019!!!
Sunday December 15,2019 3:00pm
Oct 23, 2019 558
Saturday Morning in the Word
Saturday September 14,2019 11:00am
Aug 10, 2019 536
Harmony MBC of Richmond Celebrates 17th Year Church Anniversary
Sunday September 8,2019 3:30pm
Aug 10, 2019 576
Choir's Anniversary Celebration
Sunday June 23,2019 3:30pm
Jun 1, 2019 879
Celebrating Pastor Jones 17th Year Anniversary
Sunday March 10,2019 -Sunday March 31,2019 3:30pm
Article Attachment
Feb 5, 2019 1174
Happy Hour Prayer and Bible Study
Saturday April 14, 2019 @ 11:00am
Jan 7, 2019 1179
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 10 out of 60
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS