User Log On

Harmony Missionary Baptist Church of Richmond CA Harmony Missionary Baptist Church of Richmond CA

Site News Site News

There is no current news.

Past News

Title Date #Views
Pastor Jones Celebrates 21 years as Servant Leader
Join us as we honor Pastor David B Jones for 21 years of faithful leadership. The celebration begans on Sunday March 19,2023 at 3pm with our special guest Pastor Adrian Hardeman and the Traveling Missionary Baptist Church. The celebration concludes Sunday March 26,2023 with Special guest Pastor Martin R Peters and Victory Missionary Baptist Church of Oakland as our special guest. This promises to be a spiritually uplifting service. All are welcome
Mar 4, 2023 193
Worship Via Zoom
Online Worship
Apr 11, 2020 1870
Pastor's 18th Year Anniversary Celebration
Sunday May 31 29,2020 3:30pm
Apr 5, 2020 1786
Pastor's 18th Year Anniversary
Sunday, March 8,15,22,29 2020 3:30pm
Feb 15, 2020 2023
Saturday Morning in the Word
Saturday November 9,2019 11am
Oct 23, 2019 2180
Christmas Bowl 2019!!!
Sunday December 15,2019 3:00pm
Oct 23, 2019 2816
Saturday Morning in the Word
Saturday September 14,2019 11:00am
Aug 10, 2019 2359
Harmony MBC of Richmond Celebrates 17th Year Church Anniversary
Sunday September 8,2019 3:30pm
Aug 10, 2019 2402
Choir's Anniversary Celebration
Sunday June 23,2019 3:30pm
Jun 1, 2019 2858
Celebrating Pastor Jones 17th Year Anniversary
Sunday March 10,2019 -Sunday March 31,2019 3:30pm
Article Attachment
Feb 5, 2019 3242
Next >
Showing Items 1 - 10 out of 61
Notify me of new articles: Subscribe By Email Subscribe By RSS